JANUARY 6, 2016 BY 

At today’s monthly community meeting we handed out our 2015 Sustainability Awards! Congratulations to our recipients! You inspire us!

2015 YVSC Sustainability Award Recipients

From left to right: Kenny Reisman, Anna White, Liz Hammer, Todd Siefken, Carrie Henderson, Samantha Rockford, Cindy Ruzicka

For the recipients full bios and info, please click here: https://yvsc.org/about-us/sustainability-awards/