Contact Us

Staff Member Contacts:

General inquiries
info@yvsc.org

Michelle Stewart
Executive Director
michelle.stewart@yvsc.org
970-871-9299 ext 103

Tim Sullivan
Natural Climate Solutions Director
tim@yvsc.org
970-871-9299 ext 106

Winn Cowman
Waste Diversion Director
winn.cowman@yvsc.org
970-871-9299 ext 109

Madison Muxworthy
Soil Moisture, Water & Snow Program Manager
madison@yvsc.org
970-871-9299 ext 107

Kate Brocato
Communications & Program Manager
kate@yvsc.org
970-871-9299 ext 108

Nicole Pepper
Geospatial Analyst/Intern Program Manager
nicole@yvsc.org
970-871-9299 ext 110

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 881461
Steamboat Springs, CO 80488

Physical Address:
919 Oak St
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487

Drop us a line: